Staff Members

+

John Rittenhouse

Senior Pastor

john@livingspring.com

John Rittenhouse

Senior Pastor
Email


+

Jonathan Pierre-Puckett

Associate Pastor | Youth Director

jonathan@livingspring.com

Jonathan Pierre-Puckett

Associate Pastor | Youth Director
Email


+

Krystin Gibson

Children's Director

krystin@livingspring.com

Krystin Gibson

Children's Director
Email


+

Cherry Prangley

Children's Assistant


Cherry Prangley

Children's Assistant


+

Dave Heslet

Board Member

dheslet@livingspring.com

Dave Heslet

Board Member
Email


+

Claudia Arroyo

Board Member

carroyo@livingspring.com

Claudia Arroyo

Board Member
Email


+

Jeremy Campbell

Board Member

jcampbell@livingspring.com

Jeremy Campbell

Board Member
Email


+

Kathy Rothenburger

Board Member

krothenburger@livingspring.com

Kathy Rothenburger

Board Member
Email


+

Becky Mills

Board Member

bmills@livingspring.com

Becky Mills

Board Member
Email

Twitter

Instagram


Follow

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest

Subscribe





Listen

Living Spring Church

Sunday Morning - 10:00AM
9851 Bixby Avenue, Garden Grove, CA 92841
info@livingspring.com
(714) 539-1232



Top